Drake Admits to ‘Drunk Text’ Jennifer Lopez in New Playlist ‘More Life’
Drake has finally released his new playlist called More Life on OVO Sound Radio this Saturday, March 18, which contained 22 brand new songs for his fans! Something fans have noticed is that the much talked collaboration with singer Jennifer Lopez is missing from the track list. Drake and... Read more
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com